You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #223 - 9/8/17 - (Over 1000 $BD in Awards!)

in #eos7 years ago

Hello @officialfuzzy, now that i've finally launched the contest, i am ready to join and present the project to you. I hope you will like the idea.

1.Project Name : Steemit Iron Chef cooking contest

2.Relevant Steemit Tag : #Steemit-ironchef

3.Appropriate links to share :
1. Steemit Iron Chef Announcement Post
2. @steemit-ironchef introduction post
3. Week #01 of Steemit Iron Chef contest

4.Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker
@progressivechef

5.How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage?

Unique cooking contest with a chance to be double rewarded!

6.What is your bitshares account name?
progressivechef69

Thank you!

Sort:  

Awesome @progressivechef! Good to see some new projects coming into the tank this week.

Thanks so much @steempowerpics! I'm really happy to share this project in the tank and looking forward to some support as the contest is really going very well with lots of participant!

I love the idea! Looking forward to it!

Thanks so much for the support @rieki! I really appreciate it!
Steem On!

Great idea 👍🏼!

Hello @offoodandart! So glad that you loved the idea, thanks so much! Looking forward in supporting all the original food content authors out there!

Nice!

Omg, it's been so busy at work that I'm scrambling to get an entry in for Steemit-iron chef 👨‍🍳 😊! Hope I can make it.

Thanks for this opportunity!

And you did made it on time my friend! Wow i'm so happy to see such a great rate of participation!

I made the deadline, whew! Then forgot to put my name and date so had to edit my post to add a photo with it.

Anyway, looks like fun. Lots of delicious-looking and beautiful tomato dishes I'd like to try myself. 👍🏼

Rewarded 10 TOPSOLS from Solar coach for participation to the Beyong bitcoin hangout 9/9/17.

That's really very generous from your part my friend! Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29