You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why EOS Is The FUTURE Of Cryptocurrency! - Creator @Dan Larimer Explains

in #eos6 years ago

A lot of good info here. Thank you! If you're interested....https://steemit.com/crypto/@natebelt83/crypto-mania-in-full-effect

Sort:  

I wish I had 10% of his intelligence. He is revolutionizing this industry and there is nobody out there who cares more about Crypto as a resource. Most see it as profits and thats what sets Dan apart. Great article!

I agree but the world think it is Etherum because of the current valuation. We need to bring STEEM up there. No matter we agree here is different to the eyes of investors outside of this community.

We need to invest more, hold STEEM and bring more investors in.

Don't you agree?

@yehey

What could they produce together?

I am new on steemit please guide me follow me and vote me @cristi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29