EOSUSD - What's Next?

in #eos6 years ago

Goodmorning all,

The chart below was moments before I was going to bed. I had stayed up to wait for a higher C wave and then a break to the downside to short EOS. Finally it was getting so late that I just went to sleep, because you know, health.

On of my groundrules of trading is to not go sleep without having a stop in place. That's the reason I didn't leave an order open to short this market. If it hit my order, turned around and went back up, I would be in a lot of trouble without my stop.

EOSUSD28-5.png

The chart below is what I woke up to this morning. It went further up than I had expected, but then it turned and dropped hard. Just like I had expected. I missed all of it, but I'm not bitter. This rule has protected me more often than it has hurt me.

What I see in the charts is that we're in a 2nd wave of 5 to the downside at the moment. When this has finished I see a big big big bullish impulse coming. Just like the one we saw in EOS a month ago.

EOSUSD 28-5 II.png

The longer term prediction you can see on the 4h chart below.
Seems like June is gonna be a fine fine month for EOS.

EOSUSD 28-5 III.png

Of course I could be wrong.

Joël


Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. You should not make any decision, financial, investment, trading or otherwise, based on any of the information presented in this post without undertaking independent due diligence and consultation with a professional broker or financial advisory. I'm basically saying that this is just my opinion, make of it what you wish. It's not advice nor a recommendation to either buy or sell anything. It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Risk Statement: The trading of bitcoin or alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice.
Cryptocurrency trading/investing involves substantial risk of loss and is not suitable for every investor. The valuation of cryptocurrencies may fluctuate, and, as a result, clients may lose more than their original investment. All trading strategies are used at your own risk.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joelchristopher! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44