You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcoming Airdrop for EOS: IQ Token, Everipedia and Lunyr and The best way to evaluate a General Purpose Smart Contract Platform

in #eos7 years ago

What $100 in 3-5 years???
It's already at $16. Expect $100 at the end of summer.

Sort:  

You could very well be right. I said I "was hoping" not predicting. 90-100 dollars was my original goal when I bought the bulk of what I hold a few months back. You won't hear any complaints from me if it goes higher or faster :)

Me neither. :)
Hope or prediction. It doesn't matter, I just wanted to point out that you are underestimating the rising power of a good crypto. Good luck to you and many more EOS :)

Your expectations are unrealistic.

More like $1000 EOS by the end of the year. EOS will in my opinion mimic Ethereum's price movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68