You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin Announcement] EOS is next in line for Steem Synergy! EOStalk.io (Beta) is Live -- Powered by ChainBB!

in #eos7 years ago

@officialfuzzy i have no idea what you're talking about, i am interested in EOS as many say it's the next big thing, even had some bought today by using coinbase for fiat and then shapeshift to EOS otherwise i'm clueless.How can i join yr forums specially that EOS one?

Sort:  

Eostalk.io

Dash4ever - you may want to check this article out about EOS...

I am there already hope i can find my way through the forum, thx for the upvote tried to recopricate but it was worth nothing :)

i did and made a post from there already, thx

Nice! Give me a bts address! Ill toss u a couple beyondbits :)

I don't have a bitshares address, i do have an EOS address on my Exodus though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36