I was right about EOS and now I am calling this out!

in #crypto7 years ago

In an earlier post titled Burning: EOS, I have called out EOS hype and said - it will go down to $1 and that those who want to be part of this incredible project/opportunity should get on it after following the coin for about 100 days or so!

Look at Coinmarketcap today:

eos.PNG

Today, I am calling out yet another opportunity, that is, this may be one of the BEST times to buy quality altcoins.

I made a conscious choice NOT to sell anything in 2017 and HODL all the quality projects (some for the pure joy of speculation) that I have bought and I am sticking to it. I am not selling even if market burns up in flames. I will look into the worth of my projects in 2018.

That decision means, I DO NOT HAVE RESERVE FUNDS TO GET ON THIS AMAZING OPPORTUNITY, HOWEVER, IF YOU DO, LOOK INTO IT.

For example, Steem is now UNDER $1. If you are one of the Steem Confidants (like me) then this is a good time to look into that as well.

This trend will probably continue until mid August when the dust from the BTC/BTU blowout settles and news of more and more mainstreams accepting more and more cryptos.

I have invested in alt coins bought on exchanges and am now looking into investing in ICOs primarily (and once in a while in direct exchange market purchases). I have also started ICO Review Series that you can check out to provide me with your valuable feedback for me to increase the value I deliver in that series.

Opinion. Not an advice.

Sort:  

I kinda believe in EOS also, looks like a very good opportunity. Yesterday`s period 16 was an amazing opportunity.

Definitely promising. Not at $6 before the launch! Promising nevertheless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50