EOSIO - New Example Currency Contract

in #eos6 years ago

The block.one team has been working around the clock to finish up EOS Dawn 3.0 in preparation for several months of testing prior to releasing EOSIO 1.0 in June. Developers will notice significant improvements from prior releases. One of those improvements relates to how contracts are defined.

Read more on my Medium blog.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @dan.

Wishing you all the best.

We are rooting for you and your team.

Cheers.

I have invested on steem and SBD because of u.
but u left the steemit.
I also purchased EOS a lot.
I believe you. and I want you to come back steemit.
If you have plan to develop another steemit.
plz notice us. I want to join u.

Dan is working on a successor to Steemit to be released on EOS.

The updates on the EOS are impressive. I can not wait for it to be up and running.

Great team work!

You are a pace setter. I am privileged to witness history in the making.

Can't wait for the official release of the EOS block chain based platform. I know it will be very fast and your productions always amaze me. You are a genius.

@dan hello hope you are doing good may i know that EOS will be just a currency like other crypto or it will be like a steem that we can easily earn it as well ?
please let me know about this and how we can buy EOS ?

Considering the latest controversy surrounding Facebook and its user data, I believe that the time is right for the roll out of a social media platform of some sort on a blockchain through which accountability and governance is more transparent. I look forward to seeing what you have in store with respect to EOS.

right thoughts

Leaving short generic comments such as "thanks", "thank you", "nice", or "nice post" could be mistaken for spam. Try telling the author why you are thanking them or what you like about the post.

How to Avoid Being Flagged for the Wrong Comment!

Thank You!

right thoughts on @steemcleaners? You made this comment like a million times on different posts and same comments on multiple ones. How's the "farming" going? From what I see on your account, it's doing fine.

I wish you my fellow steemians like this simple art! Which contain the revolutionary graphine fact as the strongest 200 Times than Steel .... projecting this on EOS as it’s founder @dan who also founded the graphine blockchain with it’s top ups of bitshare , steemit, and EOS blockchains 😎
44237B64-4143-43D6-8013-233B0FB78E96.gif

I wish you my fellow steemians like this simple art! Which contain the revolutionary graphine fact as the strongest 200 Times than Steel .... projecting this on EOS as it’s founder @dan who also founded the graphine blockchain with it’s top ups of bitshare , steemit, and EOS blockchains 😎
7FE001B5-41A5-455C-B701-A6285734930F.gif

Can't wait for June!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51