Sort:  

If you think there are "no ethics in blockchains" then you don't know the cypher punk history of how any of this got here or why people built it. Maybe give this a watch. It's not just about "money."

so far the best usage of the clip i have seen in my life...

You've given many (what I would consider) trollish comments in the past on my wall, including this comment:

Farting is very good because it smells nice but only if they are your farts.

I responded in kind this time.

I expect a full rebuttal and defense as to why Blockchains are serving humanity

Your expectations do not dictate my actions. Your comments such as this are what trolls do. I don't feed the trolls.

If you don't believe any value exists here beyond just making money, why bother commenting at all? Just go make your money and leave us alone to do our think who think differently. I sent you a full lecture to watch. Did you watch it? If not, why would I bother responding further?

Saying I would "fuck someone up" is not a joke I take kindly to.

"Farting is very good because it smells nice but only if they are your farts."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97