You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eosit - Why Eos Needs To Be A Social Media Platform Too

in #eos6 years ago

I cannot agree more! EOS will provide the ultimate foundation for the best social platform! Steemit is fuctioning now and is gaining a huge lead in this blockchain based social niche! That's why I'm here and will be for a while. However, I am keeping my eyes open for an EOS based Social Platform! It could be huge! I've recently started learning more about EOS and I'm completely blown away! I wrote an article a couple days ago about EOS and why I believe it will be the way to go in the general token battle. Check out the link if you have a few minutes and let me know what you think! :-)

https://steemit.com/eos/@brettcalloway/cardano-vs-eos-which-side-are-you-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61081.38
ETH 2930.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70