PROBLEMS WITH EOS LAUNCH

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

The longer I follow what's going on with EOS, it's giving me serious, serious misgivings about being a token-holder or being involved with it - in any way. Block.One, Brock Pierce, BitFinex, Ethereum, and Tether are all co-mingled in some very strange ways. Check out what Bix Weir has to say about EOS:

I hate to ask the question, but it just has to be asked:

WHY WOULD DAN LARIMER PARTNER UP WITH A HOLLYWOOD PEDOPHILE???


DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. Anything in the above content is meant for educational/entertainment purposes only. Do not make trades based on this article. I am not responsible for any financial gains or losses you make in regards to this information.


Join CoinBase to Trade Cryptos


Sort:  

Hey, I saw that piece from Bix also, very disturbing but could also be FUD. Sort of glad that Larimer exited from Steemit. I was going to mention this on my blog but since you already did it, good job! Upvoted!

In a unregulated world we gotta be extra careful. I fallen upon a scam in the cryptoworld before but with that said I came out smelling like a rose. Because a house of cards can easily fall down to the ground 😎

Resteemed to over 18700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

I've asked nicely, stop spamming my posts. You wouldn't appreciate it if I spammed your posts now would you?

Seems like one-by-one, the crypto thing is melting, one scam and shill at a time. Now Blockchain, that's another matter, but who do you trust.


Brock Peers' wife is forming a super node, so Peers will control 4 super nodes, we need dis centralization and no a copy of the crocked system we already have.

It's not good to see somebody like Brock Pearce be heavily involved in EOS. They tried to make it look like he was leaving Block.One - but he owns it! Having this guy making a killing on EOS is a problem, IMHO.

But, I suppose we do need to leave some room for people to be human and change for the better. At least, I'd like to think people get smarter and wiser as they age.

My problem with it is that his wife is on her way to make her own super node, this means Peers will have control of 4 block; Bloke one, Bi-connect, his own block and his wife's, this is no dis centralization at all. We all know how bi-connect turned out to be, even though many were warning people about it. As for his pass involvement with pedophilia, only God can judge him, but God also advise us no to associate with those who have no moral compass because we end-up getting hurt.

My instincts told me to steer clear of EOS. I sold all of mine before June 1st. It might make a lot of people a lot of money, but there are better ways to make money than throwing in with somebody like BP.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64