You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #228 | 2017-10-14 | Sat @230PM UTC | Over 650 $BD in Awards!

I'm a little bit late to the party but @steempowerpics has been asking me from when I first started the Steemit Worldmap to join in here! So I figured it was about time I got around to it! I am fairly new to the whole crypto world, so only just now made a bitshares account!

Project/Topic Name/News Piece:
Steemitworldmap

Relevant Steemit Tag?
#traveldigest

Appropriate links to share?
Introduction Post
The Steemit Worldmap

Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker
Steemit: @martibis and @steemitworldmap
Mumble: MartibisAndSteemitworldmap

How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage?
Ever hoped you could add your Steemit posts on a map? And share that map with others? The waiting is over!

What is your bitshares account name?
steemitworldmap-martibis

For more info you can always contact me on Discord: Steemitworldmap and Martibis#2314 , or leave a comment on one of the Steemitworldmap posts! Cheers!

Sort:  

🌏 I am happy to see @steemitworldmap joining us in the Whaletank tomorrow.
Thank you for RSVP'ing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28