You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFEOS Announcement - Initial Founder Tokens

How cool @sfeos

I'm someone who think great games with an in built economy and economic incentive to play will be huge. I've all ready looked into a few, like augmentorsgame.

I'm not sure how I can contribute. I have quite a few followers on Steemit, so I guess I could spread the word.

Sort:  

Yep, community is everything right now as we gather team members and ideate. Thanks for your support.

Thanks

I just wrote a post. Hope it's OK. Let me know if I should change anything. I will post more about it in the future. I got you on follow.
https://steemit.com/gaming/@scandinavianlife/sfeos-a-2d-crypto-spaceship-computer-game-running-within-the-eos-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68