Community Sharing Challenge: The One Post to Rule Them All

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

All right, here we go, community sharing, finally I get to spread some love for EOS. If you haven't noticed, @officialfuzzy has been hooking artists up for their contributions to promote EOS, which is almost definitely going to be the next big crypto when it launches in June. I'm excited, Lola is excited(and wounded), Mila is excited, and you should be excited.

@officialfuzzy has been running competitions (all of which you can see in this post so I highly recommend you get in on the action.

Here are my favorite creations by some of the artists:

@marty-arts

Here we have @marty-arts dropping a nice, clean piece that I think could be made into stickers and slapped around town. Please wait for me to pick up more EOS first though. This was from the Community Art Challenge #1 "EOSGo" and I found it very professional, much like...


@pyrowngs

This piece. @pyrowngs really killed it with simplicity here. This was similar to my idea, which I would have executed if I were an artist, but pyro took it another step beyond my mind with shooting light through the prism and creating wondrous rainbows. #jelly


@oscarcc89

Rounding out the @EOSGo challenge we have my boy @oscarcc89 with yet another beatiful image. I really couldn't decide between these three, these folks have their work cut out for them. Awesome stuff gang.
EOS COVER 22.png


Next up we move into the Tokens for Tweets challenge where I found a clear winner in my eyes.

@fuzztone

It's simple, I love simple. That's all I need to say, this image gets the point across clearly, no fluff, no games, just solid, crisp image creation from the man(hopefully, otherwise sorry,) the legend, @fuzzzzzzzztoneeeeeeeeeeeee


@simgirl

Then there's @simgirl throwing me lols with her @dan in cat-form. The cow is there to blow you mind, like cows with cats?? what a deadly combo. Boom shakalaka! This one hails from the Save the Kittens Foundation, do your part next time.


@meguka

And then there's @meguka, leading off EOS.IO Fan Art. Words cannot express... Bonus points for HL 1


@reinhard-schmid

Last but not least is reinhard-schmid who was wowing me in multiple contests. I really like the bottom two picture here, his art style really stands out and I thought he overlayed the logos in innovative ways that worked with each piece.

synergy.jpg

eosis-3.jpg


As you can see I had some trouble choosing. Some were very creative and awesome artistically, others were professional and clean and could probably be used actual promotion material for the masses. Overall I was really impressed. I'd love to have the skill of these people and maybe someday down the line I'll find some time to pick that skill up.

Big thank you to @officialfuzzy and the artists for all the hard work and for improving/supporting the community!

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, appreciated!! However, I'm not a legend, that's fuzzy himself!

(but, yes I'm a guy, not a girl, nor a bot)

Cheers!

No problem, great work!

Thanks for mentioning me, I'm glad you liked one of my designs.
Thank's my friend regards!

you bet, nice job man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71