🐟 My Entry to Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

My Entry for the #Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge by @OfficialFuzzy


I was a big Cryptokitties fan when it first came out, really was excited to take part of the first blockchain kind of game.

After i plunged into it i realized it wasn't a game as it had no gamification it was more of collecting, breeding, siring and selling kitties which was fun in the beginning but later with the super slow performance of transactions and the amount of money you need to pay on gas for the ethereum transactions became ridiculous.



With all that said now there's a new Ethereum blockchain game Crasher on the Block! Fishbank!

In this this animated Gif/Meme i wanted to prophecies on how everything is going to Sink together nicely Again! lol

My Fishbank referal : http://my.fishbank.io/go/174861

For more Information on the contest you can check out the original post here Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge

Salute!

Sort:  

nice sir looks like really drowned.

Im glad it can show with my basic animated gif making... lol Thank u for the feedback!

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

Thank-you for YOUR awesome support!!!

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44