My entry for the Whaleshares.net Header Art Contest

in #eos-project7 years ago

Here is my entry for the Whaleshares.net Header Art Contest by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics

Flying whale with a community
WS1.jpg

Whale diving in a road
ws2.jpg

LOVE&LIGHT

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Wow dude thats actually quite sexy. I really like the first one. Wish you best of luck in the contest.

Thank you very much! Sexy sounds good to me lol ;)
Have a nice day
LOVE&LIGHT

That second looks really good and innovative.

Good lock in the contest.

By the way, what are these Whaleshares?

Is that new cryptocurrency or what?

I remember when I joined their Discord for post presentation amongst people from community, and reward for best presenters were this Whaleshares.

Thank you very much!
Yes Whalshares you can use to get upvotes on your posts for more information go to discord :)

amazing whale photography. really awesome and thanks for sharing

Thank you :)

excellent your post. i like your photography.
thanks for sharing

Thank you :)

It's look like a airplane @danyelk

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 13.53% vote... I was summoned by @danyelk! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @danyelk for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81