You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood is The New Hip But Which One?

in #environment8 years ago

Hi @englishtchrivy! I want to thank your for your appreciation token! I'm really happy about operation translation and really do understand how steemit works, so of course if a post is well rewarded I'm happy, but I don't get frustrated if it turns the other way, but once again I do thank you for your kind gesture.

Also I wanted to let you know that I am currently translating your How and Which Tropical Plants Can You Actually Grow in Cold Countries article. I plan to post it tomorrow.

Once again, thanks for your support and steem on!

Sort:  

@traducciones you're always welcome and am grateful you've translated that other one, as well.
Kudos for the dedication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48