SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY: EPISODE 3

in #entertainment6 years ago

Hello my wonderful steemians. Okay I am laughing but I don’t know why. Oh yeah! I do know why. chuckles. It is another episode of “Saturday night with zizy”. Yippeeee! I am truly excited and elated to once again present the third episode of “Saturday night with zizy”.

It has been a fun ride right from the introduction of the show to this amazing third episode which I am very certain will be explosive but I will allow you be the judge of it. winks. Last week on the show we talked about “the art of kissing”. Did you miss it? Not to worry, you can always click here to read up and learn. Like always, I won’t bore you with a lengthy introduction, let’s get the show rolling as the DJ thrills us with some amazing blues.

“DJ play the music”, in jenifa’s voice LOL

image

RELATIONSHIP TALK WITH ZIZY

Let me start by asking this question. To have great sex, would you love to be reincarnated as a man or a woman? well, I am sure the answer to this question depends very much on who is answering. It has always been a datable question that which gender has more sexual drive in a relationship. So, today we shall be discussing which gender enjoys sex more?

MEN AND WOMEN WHO ENJOYS SEX MORE?

imageGetty images
There is this global assumption that men enjoy sex more than women because they are always more often than not thinking about sex. I want to believe women also think about sex. Men report more spontaneous arousal. When men are aroused, it is physically seen whereas the female sexual arousal isn’t so obvious. These facts seem to make people believe that men in fact do want sex more. Women tend to need connection first before sex while men see sex as connection.

Women have lower sex drive but have multiple orgasms, a woman can easily be aroused and climax again even after an orgasm with a little sensitivity of the clitoris except there is a lack of motivation whereas for men, they need time to get it up again. Men actually have sex a lot but the number of time doesn’t equate with whether it is enjoyed or not. Women do want sex as much as men, the challenge though it has to be a memorable one. A woman has so many hot spots that can make sex pleasurable and more enjoyable for her than a man. Make sex with a woman have a beginning, middle and an end and you see her asking for more. It is no news that women have been heard complaining of the laziness of their partner and how unadventurous they are on bed this is because women are very adventurous and are willing and ready to try something new all the time to achieve the pleasure they seek.

When a woman is horny, heaven help her man if he doesn’t make himself available and a horny lady who is not in a relationship is usually very grumpy and not a good companion why because they also do desire sex. You desire something you enjoy, isn’t it?

Most men will orgasm within four minutes of penetration but most women take between 10-20 minutes to reach orgasm (usually through direct stimulation of the clitoris) rather than intercourse. 75% of men have orgasm during sex as against 25% of women. Add oral sex and the scales even up dramatically. 81% of women have orgasm when it includes oral sex. When it comes to masturbation, within four minutes, a woman orgasms, the same time it takes a man during intercourse.

The same thing that influences a male libido is what influences a female libido. A woman does feel horny and yearn for sex. Give a woman the reason to want sex more and she would. However culture and religion is one of the reasons amongst many why some women will never admit to enjoying sex. In the society today, the woman is celebrated for its supposed passive, non-sexual character.

REASONS WHY WOMEN DON’T DEMAND FOR SEX AND ACT LIKE THEY DON’T ENJOY IT.

imageGetty images

  1. Women who have casual sex are shamed and berated. Women are socialized to believe they are supposed to want sex less therefore; they are not likely to admit more time thinking about it.

  2. Women in general are more complex than men sexually and have more obstacles to enjoying sex. Women need more out of sex than direct genital stimulation unlike most men and have more steps to their orgasms. When these obstacles are accounted for, sex is just as enjoyable for women as it is for men.

  3. Women are the ones classified as “nymphomaniacs”. The male sex drive is too often considered the baseline. If she wants sex more than he does then she is oversexed and if she wants less then she is frigid.

  4. Women fear to be used and discarded. Men do not fear this. Women worry that men will lie to get sex. This does not prove that men want sex more; it is because the civilian and emotional consequences of a one night stand are different for men and women. True some women don’t care about these consequences but they do exist.

  5. Women fear becoming pregnant and abandoned. Women are taught that they are the gatekeepers of morality. Men are taught to blame women when they fall into the temptation of sex. Women fear being labeled “easy”. The society gives more sexual value to a woman if she is labeled “pure” and less if she has had too many men. A man is given more value sexually if he has lots of experience and less value if he is inexperienced.

  6. Virgin when applied to a woman is both virtuous and sexually desirable but when applied to a man is considered pathetic.

Given all these pressures and conditions placed on female sexuality, it makes sense that a woman’s natural sex drive is heavily hampered by social conditions and if somehow she manages to escape these conditions, she will usually lie to save face. What do you think it will feel like for a woman to admit she thinks about sex all day? Your guess is as good as mine. In a completely equal and open culture, the drive for sexual gratification would be comparable between the sexes.

DATING TIPS

A woman can’t change a man because she loves him; a man changes himself because he loves her. When he is trying to change, don’t mention his past mistakes. That is like throwing rocks at him while he is trying to climb a mountain.

FUN CORNER (Just For Laughs)

If sex was to be a world cup, which state in Nigeria do you think will win it? if you know, you know

DEAR ZIZY

Anonymous 1
imagesource
Dear zizy, thank you for this platform to unburden my mind of this great trouble. Sometime this week I received a voice recording from my brother’s neighbor. In the recording he claimed to have slept with my brother’s wife countless times. He even mentioned how she screams his name during sex. He went further to say that he is willing to swear before any shrine that what he is saying is true. This guy is a direct neighbor to my brother and I have met him severally in the house alone with my sister-in-law. Since I listened to it I have been confused. What do I do? Show the recording to my brother or just delete it and forget about it? They are just one year old in marriage. Please advice.

Anonymous 2:
imagesource
Please mine is not relationship issues. I am a beautiful girl with a nice shape and because of that I always get a lift from nice cars and handsome dudes to work but my problem is they never ask for my number. This saddens me. Please should I ask for the number instead? I just feel like I shouldn’t be missing all these opportunities.

FEEDBACK FROM LAST WEEK ON DEAR ZIZY

Anonymous 2
image
I took my time to read all the comments last week. This lady had the guts to finally chat me up and tell me that I have simply fooled myself by writing to Zizymena. No problem. I'm sure you are seeing this, return my money before this time next week or I will mention your name on this show. Consider it a threat.

CONCLUSION

Wow! What a trip all the way down here. We have finally come to the end of the show. I hope you enjoyed every part of it? If you have comments for every segment, do not worry Steemit doesn’t penalize you for dropping more than 1 comment on a post. Why not express yourself and check out other people’s comment too? It's always fun interacting.

FINAL NOTES

If you love this show and want to support, your SBD’s and Steem are very welcomed. Supporters so far are @eurogee, @amec and @samminator. Thanks a lot guys. Please do REESTEEM to show your support. Bless you all. Zizy cares.

I hate to leave you but leave you I must. Until next time when I come your way again, same time, same blog, more hosts, I remain

Yours truly

@zizymena.

imagepixabay.com

+2348114218222 or [email protected]
Sort:  

@zizy, this is wonderful. I love your points on who enjoys sex the most. I believe it is men!

I love your dating tips and fun corner. Nice one dear. A lot of people have issues with their relationship, and I love the way you are addressing some of them

Thank you so much @chiknows. I'm glad you find it entertaining.

This is another amazing episode on your show dearie i dont really have much to say but i will just say what i think
Anonymous 1 i would advice you tell your brother about it because a cheating wife can kill her husband so your brothers life is in danger the earlier he knows about this the better

Anonymous 2 I think you should be patient with yourself dont rush things you shouldnt ask any guy for his number rather if they are interested in you they would ask for yours my dear dont be in a hurry your prince charming is coming

Shoutout to you Zizy i love ya

Great advice dearie. Nice one. You know I told them both same thing you did. You are officially my number one fan. Thanks for all your support dear friend

Its my pleasure babes
Am always gon be by your side

Amazing...thats so sweet

Society has been structured in such a way that a woman liking sex is seen as a slut... I think people should change opinions in that regard. Its a myopic opinion to hold.

Anonymous 2... You can link up with me o I'll collect your number
images (80).jpg

😀😀😀😀😀 this got me laughing. You are so funny @one-person

Lol, who is @one-person?
I'm curious

Hi! @jeline I'm here in all my awesomenessIMG_20180413_124156.jpg

hahahaha.... Ok

IMG_20171129_155659.jpg

I just dey look una

@one-person someone wants to know you.

Well written! No doubt both men and women love and enjoy it. The society (especially Africa) just restrict the women to express themselves sexually but it doesn't mean they don't like or want it.

Their reasons for not showing it can be 'granted' because of their experiences. Deep down, real men know they do! 😀

Thanks.
@smyle

What's hmm @camzy. Talk your own

Hmmm! Real men know they do. Nice one from the philosopher but you didn't advice my anonymous😘 oya try

This is so rich, I gained alot.

Loading...

Wow! This is lovely, it's fun learning , lort ,I pray I don't use it against ladies

Anonymous 1 - please confront your brother's wife on the issue and forward it to your brother only if she gives no space for conversation, seeing your brothers wife and the neighbor doesn't stand has an evidence for the record you listened to, men could be dangerous atimes and again, he might be right but it could create a greater damage than repair if you report it to your brother. Talk to her about it and give her a chance for repentance before taking other option.

Anonymous 2 -

I am a beautiful girl with a nice shape

When you learn to see yourself as a normal girl like any other, believe me you will begin to experience change in your life.

Hmmmmm🤔🤔🤔 @shemzy you just made a very good point with anonymous 1 and 2. Wow. Great advice. I also told her the same thing you know. I told her to talk to the sister-in-law. It is important she hears what she has to say about it and then from there know if her brother should find out about this or not.

It's a brave new world of sexuality out there now.
And we can all share our experiences and views openly.

  • Lot's of guys don't ask for your number because they are afraid, so it's ok to ask them "how are the ladies treating you lately" and they will then tell you if they have a woman at home, which is highly likely, or if they are dating and single.

Oh wow. Nice tip @surfyogi I am sure gonna ask her to try this. Hehehe. Has it worked for you before?

Words from a wise one

I really like the way you approached it because it truth...... Say I love u is not the fear... The fear is answer that night come with it

"how are the ladies treating you lately"

I totally agree with you on this.

@eurogee

Ahhhh....the girl even had the guts to chat you up to say that you have fooled yourself by writing to Anty Zizy..... Choi!!! this life is wicked.
Biko fulfill your threat and mention her name, I like Amibo🤣🤣.
Where is Anty vhe vhe and Anty jeli and Anty Adejoke o?
Let them coman add sugar and spice to the comment section.

She can be your steemit crush...you never can tell😂😂😂

We will uncrush her

I have arrive o, you came to the party before us.
@vheobong is painting her nails, she'll soon be here.

I'm here o,
I was turning up somewhere o jare

Honestly I'm missing @vheobong. Please where are thou?

I'm right here shuga

Anonymous 2 got me cracking up I swear.. 😀😁
I'm sorry I just had to laugh.

They don't ask for your number? Meeehhnn, the problem is you.

I'm not a relationship expert, so, I'll be expressing my views as a guy.
I feel the story ain't complete. Is her target "guys with cars?" Cos she was specific on lifts and them not asking for her digits after the lift.

As a girl you need to show interest. Even when my jokes are dumb, smile! 😁 Don't laugh too much, it will be obvious. After creating a rapport with a girl, her responses and actions would make me request for number.

Some girls are just too formal..
They respond with just few words all through. "Fine", " ok", "yes"... This century we dey so, if I find you boring on our first conversation, I'm out.

Make them want to talk to you again.

Asking for their number is dangerous.

So you like girls that are talkative ba

Talkative ke..
She shouldn't be boring. She should show interest.

Lol, I guess maybe she used to frown when walking, guys are now scared of slap..... And also how she dey package herself also matter, shey you dey put on bumpa and koste

Hehehehehe abeg o @burlarj don't get me laughing. But don't you think she would have given enough green light for her to voice out like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42