You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY: EPISODE 3

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Ahhhh....the girl even had the guts to chat you up to say that you have fooled yourself by writing to Anty Zizy..... Choi!!! this life is wicked.
Biko fulfill your threat and mention her name, I like Amibo🤣🤣.
Where is Anty vhe vhe and Anty jeli and Anty Adejoke o?
Let them coman add sugar and spice to the comment section.

Sort:  

She can be your steemit crush...you never can tell😂😂😂

We will uncrush her

I have arrive o, you came to the party before us.
@vheobong is painting her nails, she'll soon be here.

I'm here o,
I was turning up somewhere o jare

Honestly I'm missing @vheobong. Please where are thou?

I'm right here shuga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62