You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know any good horror movies?

Does it need to be a recent one, a particular subgenre? I know of dozens of ( mainly older ) awesome horror movies.

This ancient post of me might help: what's your favorite scary movie? here's my list of favs

Sort:  

that is quite the list :-)
I have seen a lot of them.

Some years ago I was really into horror movies especially the older ones I was not allowed to watch when I was younger :-)

Same here. Lately I'm less interested in horror, I am working hard to become a more positive person. Nevertheless, I can really enjoy some classics.

I actually included the wrong link. Here's the right one, a longer list:
https://steemit.com/movie/@vincentnijman/you-like-scary-movies-what-s-your-favorite-scary-movie-here-s-my-list-of-favorites-and-why

Enjoy! ;>)

P.S. Not sure if you're into Giallo movies but Suspiria and Profondo Rosso are among my favorites. And if you want any more gialli tips, you know where to find me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49