You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This pictures show how paranoid girls can be xD LOL !

in #entertainment8 years ago (edited)

@arjat1 Hi, I 've seen this post here before and I also commented on it that it made me laugh.
I'm not a robot and I didn't flag you but I'm sure I've seen this before.
Here https://steemit.com/funny/@allmonitors/a-whale-s-love-affair-girlfriend-gets-jealous
It was posted by @allmonitors - just differently captioned and with image credits.

Sort:  

@englishtchrivy ow? i just saw these in my fb wall. then decided to post it here. i don't have any idea that this already posted by someone . And i am just new here . anyway thnx for your warning. can i delete this post? Also how allmonitors post with 31 votes got 2 dollars ? while i got 65 votes with .36 $ ?

@arjat1 am sorry for the late reply - time zone.
I saw you're new and you can't edit this post anymore as it's already been paid out.
Just don't post anything you got from another social media without giving the photo credit to the original author otherwise it would be considered plagiarism. I suggest that you write something that's your own. Like a shout out in your fb but instead of writing it there - write it here.
Another suggestion, write a verification post like this one.
Don't get discouraged, it's normal to make mistakes when you're new here just be cautious next time. Good luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50