A Whale's Love Affair: Girlfriend Gets Jealous

in #funny8 years ago

ROFL: This made my day complete,  I cried, laughing!😂😂

This is the photo that started the couple fight.


Here is the full details on how it all started, enjoy! 


" You can't deny laughter; when it comes, it plops down in your favorite chair and stays as long as it wants."


Have a good one :)

☮ If you have enjoyed please feel free to click upvote, comment and follow ☮ 
Thank you very much! @allmonitors  


Citations [1] [2]


Sort:  

HAHA! "Who you calling a fish?!?" I love this. Nice to see some light-hearted stuff amongst all the negativity. Thanks for sharing that. We love humpback our whales.

This is the best whale watch I ever had. We were on a 10 foot zodiac off the west coast of Maui. I was shaking!

that's a close one, so beautiful! :)

Lol hillarious!

hehe indeed :)

Funny shit. Made my afternoon lol

lol thanks for the good laugh friend XD

@allmonitors - it kept me scrolling -
thank you for the laughs !
Upvoted!

no way. this is too sweet Lool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44