Hello steemit community

in #english6 years ago (edited)

-center+

yo.jpg

My full name is María Verónica Chacín Vargas, but for a strange reason I feel more comfortable being told Vero or verónica, my purpose on this page is to give of those good things that I have received in these 22 years that I have. to be a lamp in some lives that feel that they walk without direction in this world.
For a long time I could experience that writing is something that I like, to take my experiences and translate them into a few lines and in this way to reach different hearts became part of my days. Through this medium I will talk about my husband, my parents, my nieces, my extended family and a being that transformed my life into a before and after, that being is God.
PicsArt_10-05-08.15.55.jpg
In the meantime I advance a little bit about my I am a graduate in Social Communication, I have a year of marriage with a male of God, I have two brothers and two beautiful nieces, sometimes I am driven by my emotions and at other times I can master that character. the point is that my life is like yours, good times and terrible times but we all get a lesson.

today a new story begins for you and for me

-/center+

Sort:  

Greeting @veronicachacin. Welcome to the community!!!


Welcome to Steem @veronicachacin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello user....if you can follow me,then i can follow you 100% asap.. follow mw and reply me fast

Loading...

Congratulations @veronicachacin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the community !!
@nikkolatesla ambassador promo-steem venezuela.

W E L C O M E TO S T E E M I T !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99