My Presentation to the STEEMIT Community

in #english6 years ago

My name is Omaira Canelones (My nickname La flak bella)

presentacion steemit.jpeg

Proudly born in Venezuela in the land of the beloved sun Maracaibo.

A Beautiful Dawn on my Earth

26.jpg

I am 51 years old, free civil status, hahaha I am the mother of 2 beautiful children and 3 beautiful grandchildren totally regionalist.

My 2 Beautiful Children

mis hijos original.jpg

My 3 Beautiful Grandchildren

nietos original.jpg

I am a cheerful, sincere woman, direct when saying my things, passionate about life, fond of photography, I like sports, beibol, soccer, I like to travel, have fun, music in its different genres.

beisbol.jpg

original 1.jpg

original 2.jpg

original 3.jpg

Like all Aquarian I like the outdoors, freedom, I'm not a lover of routine, I try to look for the positive side of things. Apostolic, totally Catholic, in my spare time I frequent my Facebook.

dios.jpg

In the end you will know part of me as you watch my photos and what I can express to you. Thanks to my nephew @ salas92 come to this community of STEEMIT .La flak bella 😉

Thanks in advance to the Communities @cervantes and @votovzla that help new users

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you very much

Omaira, welcome to the platform! You look FABULOUS, can I just say! Best of luck here, i'm sure you have a lot of wisdom to share!

thank you very much

Hi @omairac, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for the fun and cool introductory post. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

welcome aboard :)

thank you very much


Welcome to Steem @omairac.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

thank you very much

Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit. Saludos @omairac

thank you very much

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @omairac

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Bienvenida paisana, aquí estamos para apoyarnos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87