You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey DeXvid! @introduceyourself! don't be rude!

in #english6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @dexvid. We look forward to reading about your interests!

Thanks @charisma777 for bringing him to our attention. and @freedomshift for stopping by with your welcome. :)

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Hey man thanks for the love & support! I’ve been checking you guys out and I can say that @newbieresteemday is a great initiative. I am glad that you’ve found my article interesting. I will definitely keep on using your tag. Hope you have a good day.
Cheers!

@DeXvid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71