Hello steemit

in #english7 years ago

Hello steemit!

I've decided that it's the time to introduce myself in English. My name is Natalia and I'm 19 yo polish girl. Now i waiting to celebrate my 20th birthday ;) If I have to describe myself I would say I' m little bit of weirdo. I'm trying to sing and to be an actress. I study theatrology at Uniwersity. I like to travel and see all the beautiful places. I love animals and I'll always defend them. One thing that I'm sure is that music is the best thing on the earth! I enjoy my life, I love to laugh, dance and not to think about bad things. Things that characterizes me is my curly head and to much energy.

What will I share with you?
I'm going to show you a little bit of my world. In my profile you'll find something about music, theatrical art and important things for me. I' m inviting you all to look at my profile! For now I' m sorry for possible language mistakes ;) 13045610_1062263763830227_678639214_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @moreynas! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moreynas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45