Not always "Dad is the one who breeds" - My story.

in #english6 years ago


Foto 1.jpg

Hello Friends, today I want to tell you my personal story, as my title indicates, Not always "Dad is the one who breeds" ... I am fortunate to have a stepfather who took care of me since I was 2 years old, I do not have her last name, because my family in charge of telling my mom that I had to have my biological father's last name did not recommend my mom to make the change.


Foto 2.JPG

I tell you a little, he is called Juan, he has been that protector and consent to me since I met him, always aware that I did not lack anything for my growth, and development as a human being, he gave me all the necessary tools to be the professional that I am today.

Foto 3.JPG

Juan has been the companion of my mother's life for 29 years, they have eaten the greens and the mature ones, they gave me a brother also called Juan, whom I love with madness. Even having a child of his own blood he never ignored me.

Foto 4.jpg

His father's love has always been present, today all that love that he gave me is reflected in his relationship with my daughter, because both have a beautiful relationship and I thank my God for having the blessing of not yet being raised for my biological father, he gave me an all-terrain mother and a foster father who took over the responsibilities that another did not want to have.

Foto 5.jpg

With my father Juan not only I won a father for all my life, since his family adopted me too and his mother is my grandmother, his brothers my uncles and his nephews my cousins. Where I stand Juan is ** MY DAD! ** and where he stops I am ** YOUR DAUGHTER! **

Although not everyone has the same luck with stepfathers, thank God that is not my case.


Thank you for reading me, your votes and comments.

Photos Taken with my ZTE Blade Apex2

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michedi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have been up-voted by @rentmoney thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @michedi.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 18.1%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64