New to Steem it

in #english6 years ago

Hello to the entire community of steemit, This is Gabriel Riera. I was accepted in steemit a month ago, but because I had had little time this will be my first post. What can I tell about me? I'm from barquisimeto, Venezuela, I'm 23 years old, I'm a musician, music is one of the most important things in my life. At This moment I play eight instruments; guitar, bass, keyboard, drums, Congas, bongos, güira, and Venezuelan four strings guitar. I also enjoy a lot of learning languages, at this moment I fluently speak two, Spanish and English, and I have basic knowledge of Portuguese, German, French, Italian, Hebrew and Arabic

Another of my passions is history, everything that has to do with the first and second world war is something I'm interested in knowing, and many other topics.

As for my studies, I intend to study a bachelor in translation and interpretation, so anything you need in that branch of knowledge, I am at your service, mainly with the English language.

But my main passion is to serve God, and even though I mentioned it here at the end, it's because I wanted to close with the best. God has been for me the refuge, hope and strength in the difficult times, whether personal or the moments that my country is going through right now. Not only has it been that but it has allowed me to get to where I am right now and I know that many better things will come in the future

Without anything else to say, I wish you a good day and enjoy the things I'll be uploading here. God bless you!

Sort:  

Hi Gabriel

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here!

Thanks. Have a great day, and lots of earnings :)

How about posting some music here, might be nice

Your are right. I might as well do that. Thanks for the tip !

welcome to the steemit community

Thanks, I really appreciate it !

Hi there, gabrielriera, you're welcome. Wish you all the best.

Hi. Thank you ! I wish you too all the best !


Welcome to Steem @gabrielriera.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido a steemit, espero puedas haya un buen nicho de trabajo y que tengas muchos seguidores.

Un grana abrazo y excelente escrito.

...rafa

Post data: te falto decir al final del párrafo: Amen.

Gracias Rafa.

Hi @gabrielriera, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I will. Thank you.

Welcome to steemit @gabrielriera.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @gabrielriera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41