💀Ouija Board Witch💀 - Inktober 2018 - Day 8

in #english6 years ago

👻INKTOBER 2018👻

💀Ouija Board Witch💀

Hi!

Here I am going to show you another pretty witch from my inktober 2018.

IMG_20181009_184113_487.jpg

Today, according to the list, play the 💀Ouija Board Witch💀; this obviously refers to relating a witch to the famous Ouija board, in this drawing I only wanted to use gray tones and the black value of the markers.

I imagine a witch who likes fashion and only uses white or black clothes, and as she likes to design her clothes she decided to join the design of a Ouija board with a lolita style dress with ruffles and of course she liked the result very much . From the beginning I started to think about how this drawing would be, I did not want to put a Ouija board aside but I wanted to integrate it to the witch, so what better way to do it than putting it on her dress; the style of the dress inspires me in the designs of the gothic lolita dresses; and obviously I only used gray tones and the black value to paint it.

IMG_20181017_103337.jpg

The materials I use: I used colors with gray tones and the color of the black value, a black stereotype of the staedtler brand for the finest lines and a thin black marker of the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober).

IMG_20181017_103320.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

🖤 Here is where I tell you something that happens in my life, because as my country is in revolt with Maduro in more than half of the country it stayed 22 hours without light and like 10 hours later, the imternet arrived, so that's why is that I could not publish anything yesterday in any of my social networks; but good I stop complaining and just tell them that I hope you liked the drawing, that you give upvote and comment. Greetings 🖤


This year I'm doing the list of @ / winklebeebee

Screenshot_2018-09-21-23-59-15.png

List

Firma.png

🖤 Inktober 2018 Day 6 🖤

🖤 Inktober 2018 Day 7 🖤


I have social networks

Sort:  

She is cute :) It's quite adorable that the ouija board is pasted onto her skirt !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47