💙BTS Idol Fanart Challenge 💙 - Inktober 2018 - 2nd Challenge

in #english6 years ago

🌱 INKTOBER 2018 🌱

💙BTS Idol Fanart Challenge 💙

Hi!

The drawing that I am going to show you today is different from the others but it is only for today.

IMG_20181007_174647_941.jpg

Ok, I explain, I decided for a day not to follow my inktober list since I wanted to make a challenge that a girl passed me by instagram; which is practically an inktober but of BTS. Then the challenge that I liked the most and made me want to do was the second one (at the end of the post there will be an image with the terms of the chellenge). Although it is seen that it is almost only a sketch, nothing close to being a completely finished drawing I want to take it digitally after the inktober finishes.

In the design of the drawing if it was very specific in the image, then I just followed the instructions; but I decided to draw RM from the BTS group inspired by one of the scenes from the Idol video; where it comes out with several photo filters. I also made the decision to do this chellenge because I wanted to do a RM fanart at some point so take advantage, besides that RM is my group crush hahahaha

IMG_20181010_170912.jpg

The materials you use: a blue and red Bi-color, a black stereotype from the staedtler brand for the finest lines and a thin black marker from the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober).

IMG_20181010_170927.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

bts-idol-4.jpg
Link

"They point at me with their fingers, I could not care less, whatever the reason for their criticism, I know who I am, I know what I want."

IMG_20181007_173532_106.jpg

This is the image that I spent the instagram girl to guide me and make the chellenge, I love her and I like her very well and she is the only one I talk to about BTS by instagram hahahaha here I am going to leave her account of ig azameelchorizo and I need you to follow her and me too;) hehehe

🐱And well that was it, this drawing was just for today and the rest of the drawings are going to make the list that I showed you in the previous post; then I hope you liked it and that you give upvote and that they comment. Greetings.🐱

Firma.png

🌻 Inktober 2018 Day 4 🌻

🌻 Inktober 2018 Day 5 🌻


I have social networks

Sort:  

It is really nice draw picture, your future is bright.

oh its rap monster from bts :) cute drawing of him !!! :)

Yeess its RM!! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68