🐱Autumn Witch🐱 - Inktober 2018 - Day 7

in #english6 years ago

🌻 INKTOBER 2018 🌻

🍁Autumn Witch🍁

Hi!

Friends here I'm going to show you another drawing from Inktober 2018.

IMG_20181008_175204_997.jpg

In the beautiful day of today it's time to go up to the 🍂Autumn Witch🍂; Autumn is autumn in English, so you have to draw a little witch in the beautiful autumn season. It is the first drawing in which I use only markers and I do not use colors and as always I use a black topograph for the lineart and a thin black sharpie.

In the design of the drawing I imagined a little witch who is walking through a tree and all the trees are already falling leaves and she happens to start playing with the leaves to make mountains of leaves and jump on top. It is very obvious the reason why I use the orange color, for the autumn season everything is with orange tones; the clothes I came up with was because I follow a girl on instagram and in a photo I used that same outfit, so I decided to put it on the witch today.

IMG_20181014_125503.jpg

The materials you use: an orange marker from the syscabe brand, a black stereotype from the staedtler brand for the finest lines and a thin black marker from the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober).

IMG_20181014_125453.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

❤️Well I tell you that I'm dying and crying because I'm running out of my black stadograph and that pod is not available in Venezuela and if I do not have it I will not know what to do, please help me hahaha no, seriously, help. Well leaving the tragedy I hope you liked it and that they give you upvote and comment. Chaoooo❤️


This year I'm doing the list of @ / winklebeebee

Screenshot_2018-09-21-23-59-15.png

List

Firma.png

🌼Inktober 2018 Day 4 🌼

🌼Inktober 2018 Day 5 🌼


I have social networks

Sort:  

@anira.art wao tienes un estilo propio muy marcado me gusta es bonito yo soy una mezcla de todo jajaja. saludos :)

Aaaaww gracias jjajajaaj igual me falta mucho para mejorar mi estilo, bueno eso es lo que pienso jeje

autumn a la pequeña harley le encantaria este dibujo, ame los colores, sigue asi!

Te ha comentado @Hengary del equipo de @Provenezuela

Facebook.png

¡AAaaHhhhhh muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43