🌸Casual Witch🌸 - Inktober 2018 - Day 9

in #english6 years ago

🕸️INKTOBER 2018🕸️

🌸 Casual Witch 🌸

Hi!

This is another one of my pretty little witches for you to admire.

IMG_20181010_180200_444.jpg

According to the list of the inktober that I am guiding myself today, you play 🌸Casual Witch🌸; What I understood and what I think it refers to is a normal witch, the drawing has to represent a witch of the old stories, which are bad. But I did not want to do it that way, but more beautiful and kind. In this drawing I only wanted to use pink tones and the black value of the markers.

In the design of the drawing I imagined a witch apprentice, wearing a dress and a capita typical of a witch who is studying her beginnings in magic; and since it is new and I have already learned how to do a magic trick, it is very excited and amazed at how beautiful and fascinating is magic and that is why I draw magical smoke from its barite. The pink colors are because I wanted to give childhood cheer to the little witch I draw.

IMG_20181018_184329.jpg

The materials I use: I used colors with pink shades, a black stereotype of the staedtler brand for the finest lines and a fine black marker of the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober).

IMG_20181018_184255.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

❤️In a previous post I said that I was running out of my stapletler rapidgraph, well he died. But I found another rapidgraph that I had saved (although it's another brand and it's not as good as the staedtler) and with that I'm going to finish the inktober drawings that remain. Well, that was all for today; I hope you liked it and that you give upvote and comment. Chaooo and from my part I give you a lot of love hehe ❤️

╔══════════ ❀•°❀°•❀ ❀•°❀°•❀ ❀•°❀°•❀ ══════════╗

This year I'm doing the list of @ / winklebeebee

Screenshot_2018-09-21-23-59-15.png

List

Firma.png

❤️ Inktober 2018 Day 7 ❤️

❤️ Inktober 2018 Day 8 ❤️

╚══════════ ❀•°❀°•❀ ❀•°❀°•❀ ❀•°❀°•❀ ══════════╝

I have social networks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45