🐱Cat Lady Witch🐱 - Inktober 2018 - Day 5

in #english6 years ago

🌹INKTOBER 2018🌹

🐱Cat Lady Witch🐱

Hi!

Friends here I am going to show you another inktober 2018 drawing.

IMG_20181006_173107_768.jpg

Today I had to upload the fifth day of the Inktober from the list I'm doing this year 🐱Cat Lady Witch🐱, just by reading what I already know I know very well what to do hahaha, I used the pink color to make the drawing more tender and As always, I use a black topograph for the lineart and a thin black sharpie.

In the design of the drawing I blew my imagination in drawing a beautiful little witch who was very curious about how she would look with ears and cat's tail, since she loves cats and has many lol and she liked it as much as she saw that she decided stay like this In the design of the clothes I draw a skirt tennis skirt, a black brallet top and a stockings with bows.

IMG_20181010_170844.jpg

The materials you use: a pink color of the prismacolors colors, a black stereotype of the staedtler brand for the finest lines and a thin black marker of the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober).

IMG_20181010_170857.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

IMG_20181006_173107_769.jpg

🖤Ready the fifth day is already uploaded in steemit and obviously I will keep going up the following days, I am realizing that I like to invent stories or personalities to the witch I draw, it is very fun; Well that's all I hope you liked and that you give upvote and comment. Chaooo🖤


This year I'm doing the list of @ / winklebeebee

Screenshot_2018-09-21-23-59-15.png

Lista

Firma.png

🌻 Inktober 2018 Day 3 🌻

🌻 Inktober 2018Day 4 🌻


I have social networks

Sort:  

Found you drawing beautiful, love it.
Found you through @macoolette and @pifc good luck on your yourney here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44