🐠Sea Witch🐠 - Inktober 2018 - Day 4

in #english6 years ago

🍃INKTOBER 2018🍃

🐠Sea Witch🐠

Hi!

Friends here I come to show you another inktober drawing of the year 2018. And I show them with all the love of the world hehehe.

IMG_jmpe3p.jpg

On the fourth day of the inktober 2018 of the list that I am guiding me, it plays 🐠Sea Witch🐠, with this it is understood that it has to have something to do with the sea or the water, well then I come and I draw very nice fish hahaha, use the color violet because already in a previous drawing I used the blue and I did not want to repeat color so soon and as always I use a black piece for the lineart and a thin black sharpie.

In the design of the drawing I imagined a little witch in a violet dress, who is learning magic tricks to make things float, then she thinks of using her magic to make little fish float on a lake near her home; and that she finds it so funny that she starts to make the water of the lake also float and since she is very curious, she goes through the head to make a spell so that the fish are the same color as her dress. In the design of the dress of the witch I did it like a dress that I have, but my dress is pink not violet hahaha and of course the color of the fish is for the dress and for the color that I decided to use for today.

IMG_20181009_194529.jpg

The materials you use: a violet color of the colors prismacolors (remember it is called violet non-purple), a black stereotype of the brand staedtler for the finest lines and a fine black marker of the sharpie brand. The material on which I draw is white bon paper from my sketchbook (which I made special for the inktober)

IMG_20181009_194554.jpg

I always at the time of making a drawing in traditional first I do the sketch with a pencil # B of drawing, then if I review the final lines with the stadigtler brand rapidgraph and if I have to cover a larger area with black I use the fine marker of sharpie.

🐠This drawing I liked a lot as it was at the end and I'm thinking of making a list of possible inktober drawings that I will digitize after the challenge is over. And voila, that was all from this post and I hope you liked it, that you get upvote and that you vote. I love you and goodbye.🐠


This year I'm doing the list of @ / winklebeebee

Screenshot_2018-09-21-23-59-15.png

Lista

Firma.png

🌻 Inktober 2018 Day 2 🌻

🌻 Inktober 2018 Day 3 🌻


Tengo redes sociales

Sort:  

si, me gusta tienes mucha creatividad, yo también quisiera crear personajes como tu pero no me rendiré me inspiras a ser mejor. :3

AAWWW muchas gracias, y no me creo muy buena creando personajes pero también no me rindo jajaja y gracias por tu comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52