You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I am surprised. I was just trying to make sure I replied to everyone who commented on my posts, and I used my secret weapon:

https://steemit.com/dogsofsteemit/@smithlabs/my-secret-weapon-for-blogging-on-steemit-my-boy-willie

He was a big help as a proof reader (woof reader?) and kept me at the computer to not disturb him, ROFLOL!

With the loss of accounts, I am surprised to be this high up In this contest. I guess it helps to be long winded too.

It is a little humbling that @janton put up such high numbers while not even trying! He is a typing machine for sure! Since I was also away from the computer to get some homestead stuff done, I am pleased to have good numbers in spite of that!

I have really met a lot of GOOD people through this contest, and I appreciate all the hard work @abh12345 that is lovingly donated to keep this running so smoothly, even through the HF!

:)

Sort:  

The secret is out now! :D

Well done @smithlabs. It's a lot of time and effort to reach the top, and you fully deserve this for your consistency over the past few months.

See you next time and thank you for the Resteem!

Thank you for a fun contest! My secret weapon is sleeping on my lap, ROFLOL; he is such a big help! :)

@janton got me in here, and he is a typing machine! I was impressed that he stepped away and still had such high numbers!

I hope I can maintain, my RC numbers have been dropping, and I may be limited this week. But I will run flat out until that happens! So we will see....

Always try to resteem! We may get some more people in the League that way. I appreciate all your hard work!

:)

Congratulations anyway 😉 you did a quite impressive comments and deserved the top seat.

Thanks, it was al lot of fun too! So many nice people, and I have learned a lot from every one! It is sometimes more like an online school for me, ROFLOL!

The Engagement League has really helped me find more good people to talk to, and I really appreciate that a lot!

You did very well yourself, to finish "in the money" this week; Good job! Ian't this contest fun?

:)

Great job sir smithlabs I knew you could do it!

You almost bumped d me out while you were not trying, ROFLOL! Hard to beat that pink chair, even in an off week! But thanks. it was fun.

I spent several days working on PIP last week myself, and it cost me some computer time. But it was a good week, and I am happy with the results. I had deer in my driveway when I got out there....

But we will see if the RC holds out this next week. Will you be back this week, or are you still playing in the yard?

Be Safe My Friend!

:)

Deer in the yard, wow! very cool, I love that. It speaks volumes about the area. As far as the contest, no I've removed myself from the competition for a few weeks.

I saw three on Tuesday, and I have seen five there before. It is kind of wild out there, ROFLOL!

You are killing me, you removed yourself and stopped spending time on the computer...and you still almost beat my numbers! You are a typing machine!

As long as you do not go away totally, I am okay with that. Just don't go away Okay?

:)

sir smithlabs! well the reason I had those numbers is because the first two days I spent about 3/4th the time on steemit as normal and then dropped off further. this weeks numbers won't be as good.
No, I doubt if I'm going anywhere, at least as long as steem and steemit look reasonably strong.

Well that is good to hear, I would Not want to loose all the Pink throne experience! I am glad you are sticking around for sure! You got me into this, I was worried you were deserting me to my fate, ROFLOL!

I hope you get a lot of yard work done! :)

Don't be a stranger!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82