You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

The secret is out now! :D

Well done @smithlabs. It's a lot of time and effort to reach the top, and you fully deserve this for your consistency over the past few months.

See you next time and thank you for the Resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you for a fun contest! My secret weapon is sleeping on my lap, ROFLOL; he is such a big help! :)

@janton got me in here, and he is a typing machine! I was impressed that he stepped away and still had such high numbers!

I hope I can maintain, my RC numbers have been dropping, and I may be limited this week. But I will run flat out until that happens! So we will see....

Always try to resteem! We may get some more people in the League that way. I appreciate all your hard work!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81