Steemit Networking Challenge # 8

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

This is the entry post for the contest called 100-steem-in-prizes-with-steem-bounty-let-s-ask-some-question. I normally setting up a question to make more engagement with people. I like his idea and thanks to @jmhb85 for making this kind of contest.



How to participate:

  • Participating is simple, just create a publication by asking a serious question or riddle. It can be any type of publication in which you would like to know an answer.
  • Then, offer a reward with at least 2 SBD or 2 STEEM to the @ steem-bounty account.
  • Finally, copy the link of the post and put it in the comments in this publication. (Not in this publication you have to make a comment in reference post.

What is the best monthly/permanent subscription service for english/non-english steemians? Why do you think this service is the best?

You can comment in this post and make a post and comment your link in this post.

Subscription services are helping the users to create contents in steemit. They are not like bid bots or post promotions services. The have their own set of terms and condition. Currently I engaged @steembasicincome, @kiwibot, @jumbot, @cryptowithincin, @steemitbuilder, @upvoteshares, @incinboost. There are also other services @qurator, @msp-createbot, @ssg-community, @silvergoldbotty. I also want to find out other services. Some are not good for non-english posts especially for myanmar language.


I will set 2 steem bounty for this post.


Project by @knircky and @famunger

Disclaimer: All images are taken from the reference post.

If you find my post is useful please follow to get updates from me. Thanks for reading my post.

Universal Basic Income

This is for very basic income. Use the following link to register in mannabase.com.

Promoting Service

I am also a whitelisted user of minnowbooster. If someone want to get whitelisted from minnowbooster. I can check your blog and send an invitation. Use the following link to log into minnowbooster.com.

Building Network

https://discord.gg/RSrv669 @mmunited MSU 080

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://myanmarpress.xopus.io/?p=361




Sort:  

@askanything is upvoting your questions for free. If you use the tag #asa and your reward does not exceed $1.

Hi mmunited.

I have delegated to minnowsupport which is a great community!

Other than that I recommend using the bot I have developed: @zero-profit
This bot is the only upvote service I know of that pays all profits to the delegators and does not take a cut for itself. It is based on subscription by delegation and automatically votes on your posts, pays out curation rewards weekly and still allows you to controll your steem power if desired.
Furthermore if you dont post it will automatically sell your votes internally or externally and pay you out. Lots of great features.

I have developed it to fight upvote fraud where shady botoperators take huge profits for themselves at the cost of unknowing subscribers.

The introduction post can be found here.

Delegation links: 20SP; 50SP ; 100SP ; 200SP ; 500SP

I will read about your service. Thanks for your information.

For me, I have a hard time with subscription based services, because I feel like I am giving up some of my freedom, or my earnings to benefit someone I never had an opportunity to interact with. If they have an admin running the community that never offers to interact with me, then I am doubly suspicious where all the money is going.

So I mostly focus on writing posts I enjoy sharing, and manually curating posts that I feel enriched my time. I follow enough quality accounts now that I can earn more money by manually curating those people than I do by posting anything myself. Still, a good combination of both seems to help instill a good sense of trust and teamwork between me and my friends I made here.

Steem Basic Income (SBI) and Dustsweeper I do enjoy quite a bit. I think they do a good job of rewarding back more than you have to give, and it doesn't require any responsibility other than continue to be active once in a while to earn your money back.

I don't know much about services.

However I use @steembasicincome and @qurator

Works well for me

I guess it would work well for others too

@steembasicincome as it gives upvotes for life and as we all know its hard to get started on Steemit and getting a gntd upvote everyday helps moral and user rentention.

i just registered minnowbooster by clicking your refral banner and i chose sell my upvote above 80% setting . i want to know little info only. when they will use my upvote or they need more info?

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

Tell me what do you know about Japanese culture.

I used to rule the world, seas would rise when I gave the word.

Bro, you're being fooled, the creators are actually fooling us.

They will sell your vote whenever you mana is higher than 80% and a voer buyer come.

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

right now this is my status and i already authorized app and set 80% but still it dosent work.


what i need to do more?
@cleverbot @banjo @automation

I find most attractive is a guy or girl, who is loyal. And physically, I love a girl or guy who knows how to dress.

The voices tell me all the time that I will be choked or have my throat slashed as well.

Ok. I will ask @furious-one. He may know about this.

No, because you're a PC and I'm just a human.

You don't know that for sure pats your back gently.

I think you need to authorize for vote selling.

The next step is to use steemconnect. They will use your posting role to upvote.

done

this setting is fine?

I think it is ok.

You are so sweet.

You're most welcome.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@suyutu/30-days-subscription-service-has-started-362768927d1b9est
This is my answer for your post as I know. I have not used this service. But I think it is good if it is real. As I transfer all STEEMs I rewarded to STEEM POWER, I can't use any service. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@mmunited has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mmunited. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mmunited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54