You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks and congratulations too to you! You did great!

By the way, I saw on one of your posts (and dipoabasch mentioned it too) about your accidental self-upvote. I had that this week because I tried using busy.org and did not realize that busy.org has initial setting of automatic self-upvote. I unvoted my post and somehow the self-upvote did not show up on Asher's report here. However unfortunately, it still shows up on steemworld.org.

Sort:  

Yaayy.. that's funny @macoolette😉 I have that experience once but he still count the incident though I revoke the vote.. and this time I just let it be😂 it is only 0.000 value anyway. I just need to be more careful next time when I made a random vote at the tag. Let's have more fun this week @macoolette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64