You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Whooaaa... I can't believe it ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I still make it on green bed ๐Ÿ˜Š congratulations @smithlabs, @janton, king @glenalbrethsen, @anggreklestari, @macoolette, @brittandjosie and everyone ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think stemmonsters week haven't drag everybody down from their engagement's business ๐Ÿ˜‚ and I can see our barman who is ready for the roadtosteemfest a bit busy with his travel journal plan.

Thank you @curie and thank you @abh12345๐Ÿ˜Š thanks for not adding the steemmonsters activity as an aspect to be count ๐Ÿ˜… send me a summoner please ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Sort: ย 

You are doing great and you know it ๐Ÿ˜‰ best regard snd See you soon dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜ I didn't expect to be at the green zone this week because there's so many distraction๐Ÿ˜‚ I almost couldn't spare anytime to create more than 3 posts a week. But so happy to see the result and glad that you've back to the top 10 again my dear @brittandjosie

you're always on top, mam @cicisaja :)

So happy to see more Indonesian on this league for sure @anggreklestari ๐Ÿ˜‰ Actually we have several names but I think they're focussing on the other league. Keep up the good work ..

Thanks and congratulations too to you! You did great!

By the way, I saw on one of your posts (and dipoabasch mentioned it too) about your accidental self-upvote. I had that this week because I tried using busy.org and did not realize that busy.org has initial setting of automatic self-upvote. I unvoted my post and somehow the self-upvote did not show up on Asher's report here. However unfortunately, it still shows up on steemworld.org.

Yaayy.. that's funny @macoolette๐Ÿ˜‰ I have that experience once but he still count the incident though I revoke the vote.. and this time I just let it be๐Ÿ˜‚ it is only 0.000 value anyway. I just need to be more careful next time when I made a random vote at the tag. Let's have more fun this week @macoolette

@steemmonsters didn't stop you making it to the green-zone, well done! :D

I need an engagement summoner!

I think the 12th roadtosteemfest would do better or.. december๐Ÿ˜‰ when your birthday.. I think you gonna busy with 400 comments๐Ÿ˜‚

hey, @cicisaja.

Thank you, thank you. It's not exactly what I was hoping for, but that was last week, this was this week, and hope springs eternal.

I don't play STEEM Monsters, nor am I going to STEEMfest, so I have no excuses. :)

Congratulations on making into the Top 10 green. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65