You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Hey, @bashadow.

Thanks for the shout out. Not an effort I'm particularly happy with, but it is what it is, I guess, and so we move onto the next week and see what happens.

I understand about the funk. It's happened to me four or five times, now, if I'm counting right. This last one was aided by my wife's surgery, but it lasted almost six weeks.

I've got more to say about it, but I'll leave it for the reply on the comment where you went into specifics about yours.

I'm glad you made the list regardless. It is, I believe, good to be seen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64