You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

25.PNG

Congrats with the Lucky 25 prize @tarazkp. You SBI share has been sponsored.
![taraz.PNG]
()

Thanks @abh12345 for organizing this contest once again! It really shows that there is more engagement than we do expect on the steem blockchain!
Strange leaderboard compared to several months ago. @janton is still leading the pack by all the other names within the top 10 are rather new for me!
@glenalbrethsen is taking a break, at least it appears that way!

Curious who will win the Luck 25 next week!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Hey, @fullcoverbetting. Thanks for the mention and for remembering me. With all the newer people claiming the Top 10 this week, it's easy to become part of the dustbin of history. :)

I'm not so much taking a break as life is taking me away. My wife had hernia surgery two weeks ago and continues her recovery, and I have my oldest son and his wife here, so it's kind of like a family reunion right now.

At any rate, good on you for the sponsor, and I find it particularly fitting that it be @tarazkp. Just seems like he should get something back for all his labor on our behalf. :)

Hope that your wife will recover soon! Enjoy the family time, much more important than this. And I have no doubt that you will strike back :)
Cheers,
Peter

cheers mate.
I haven't sponsored anyone before is it:
amount + account name in memo?

Yep, transferring steem to @steembasicincome. Than the amount of share you are willing to sponsor and the one or ones you do want to sponsor.

Was trying to explain it, but this posts does it in a much better way:
https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76