You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Wow @janton that is impressive... Not only are you doing this at an amazingly high rate, you do it consistently day in and day out. And for many many weeks now. I am very happy to see you do so well and I hope you continue to lead many people in building this social interaction so that we can make Steemit awesome!

And great job again Asher ... Its amazing to see so many new faces and even the old ones like @glenalbrethsen and @lynncoyle1 are still on the list even if they are taking a break right now.

I hope you are doing well and I'm happy every week to see this post come out! (even though I haven't done anything good on it for 3 weeks, I still want to see what is going on and plan for my return to the money places :P ) :D :D :D

Sort:  

I look forward to seeing you there Dave, I think number 7 spot could have your name on it again soon :D

Hopefully we will pick up some more sponsorship soon which should take us all the way to beyond Steemfest. Cheers!

Awesome! (on the sponsorship)... and I doubt it will be this week since SM has a major promo going that has been what I've been waiting for, but once that happens it will kick into gear a plan I've been working on. (hopefully) :D

ps... make sure to take lots pics at Steemfest... I think you all will have a blast and hopefully have some great news to bring back :D

Hey, @davemccoy.

Thanks for the mention. Taking a break is not quite what I'm doing. Being taking away from Steemit is more like it. My wife had her hernia surgery two weeks ago and so I've been needed more than usual to do things around the house and beyond. I anticipate that will continue to happen for another 10 days or so. I intend to get back into the swing of things after that, and see what can be done with getting my name back at the top of the list. :)

Hey Glen! Good to see you are just tending to life... I hope your wife is ok and its great that you are doing more around the house :P ... Don't let her get to used to it though or you might never get back here on Steemit ;) ... jk

And that's cool that you are still going to be taking another week or so away, it will actually coincide with what I've been doing lately. So maybe we can both enter the "money" ranking in a few weeks (you will of course challenge @janton, I will be happy to be in the 0 self-vote section) :P

I hope the best for your wife's recovery and speak to you soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73