You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I look forward to seeing you there Dave, I think number 7 spot could have your name on it again soon :D

Hopefully we will pick up some more sponsorship soon which should take us all the way to beyond Steemfest. Cheers!

Sort:  

Awesome! (on the sponsorship)... and I doubt it will be this week since SM has a major promo going that has been what I've been waiting for, but once that happens it will kick into gear a plan I've been working on. (hopefully) :D

ps... make sure to take lots pics at Steemfest... I think you all will have a blast and hopefully have some great news to bring back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50