You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear about your laptop @osm0sis. Hope King Asher can work his magic and get it back up and running.

Thanks for stopping by the post I left for curie review. :) I'm always happy to see when one gets curied. Have a great day!

Edit--forget to give my congrats for making it to the top of league 1!!!!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias my dear. I've never made it to the top 10! Pretty stoked.
Yes, i noticed you and @goldendawne submitting posts on the curie discord chat yesterday :) Awesome finds too. The feeling you get out of rewarding people who deserve it and may have otherwise never been noticed is just too good. Well done you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18