You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thanks... too bad I didn't make it to the top 10 again. I would have thought I'd make it again this week. Oh well. Haha. It's alright. Don't worry if you're moving down. You will get back up again soon. That's just how it goes. Lol.

Sort:  

I think it is great the amount of engagement, The top 5 are pretty locked up, consistent and persistent. for them. I have read a lot o their comments, and there is a lot of them, and all of them pretty dang good. I was glad to see my number of comments and votes move up this week. There were just a few short ones. So I need to practice longer comments, I am trying to learn to write after all, so practice practice, and more practice for me this coming week.

Ehehe... Yeah they comment a lot and long ones too.

Good luck then. Have fun! 😄

Oh wait, I see what you did there. 😂 So that's why your comment here is that long. 😅👍 You're on your way to next week's top spot. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50