You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

I think it is great the amount of engagement, The top 5 are pretty locked up, consistent and persistent. for them. I have read a lot o their comments, and there is a lot of them, and all of them pretty dang good. I was glad to see my number of comments and votes move up this week. There were just a few short ones. So I need to practice longer comments, I am trying to learn to write after all, so practice practice, and more practice for me this coming week.

Sort:  

Ehehe... Yeah they comment a lot and long ones too.

Good luck then. Have fun! 😄

Oh wait, I see what you did there. 😂 So that's why your comment here is that long. 😅👍 You're on your way to next week's top spot. Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47