What are your most resteemed posts, and who has resteemed your posts the most?

in #engagement6 years ago

Two lists available today for anyone who would like to know their top resteemers and most resteemed posts - who's in?

reportimage.jpg


Hello there!

Another data-dive and i'm wondering if these personalized lists will be interesting for some. Your list will look something like the below, please drop a comment and I will get to work.

Top 15 resteemed posts

CreatedPostCount
5/9/2018competition-welcometosteemit51
4/21/2018are-the-selfless-delaying-the-inevitable-essential20
5/13/2018competition-welcometosteemit-submit-your-posts-and-link-them-below18
9/27/2017curation-how-you-doin18
2/18/2018steemit-the-curation-leagues-sbd-and-delegation-prizes18
3/3/2018am-i-stupid17
9/22/2017steemit-bid-bots-are-coming-to-a-post-near-you17
10/19/2017steemfest-2-a-call-to-all-attendees16
10/25/2017steemit-ned-undelegates-500-000-steem-power-from-6-users16
3/4/2018steemit-the-curation-leagues-sbd-and-delegation-prizes-sponsored-by-yo15
4/15/2018the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-bounties-available-sponsored-by-ca14
5/7/2018the-haejin-effect14
4/14/2018who-will-create-the-content-for-the-bid-bots-to-promote-in-the-future14
1/3/2018steemit-five-tips-to-improve-your-steemit-experience13
2/11/2018steemit-the-curation-leagues-15-steem-in-prizes13

A competition post at the top - Now that is a surprise 😛 - 51 resteems, a clear winner!


Top 15 'resteemers'

NameCount
@callahan40
@davemccoy37
@minnowpond29
@goldendawne27
@beeyou25
@kid4life24
@fulltimegeek21
@carlgnash18
@plushzilla17
@steem200017
@riseofth15
@ugetfunded14
@glenalbrethsen13
@madushanka13
@osm0sis13

Thank you very much to the people above!


Who wants to see their data?

Cheers!

Asher

Sort:  

This is really interesting, have no idea who resteems my post the most.
Love to find out @abh12345 😉

Loading...

I'm curious.

Loading...

Sure, I'll take a look ... thanks !

Loading...

Asher you already have so much to do with the weekly engagement league! Do you enjoy the number crunching? Such a pay it forward guy. I'm also curious to see mine please. And thank you

Loading...

It is probably one of the posts that received an Curie upvote, but tell me anyway, maybe I am in for a surprise.

Loading...

Hi Asher. A little curious so yes please. I recognize one of my resteemers on the list and it has made a huge difference to my rewards over the last week or so. This is an undervalued asset which I don't think we use enough.

Loading...

I’d love to see mine. My guess is @saffisara and @enginewitty have resteemed my posts most often. 💖 Thanks for another fun data dive. 😊

Loading...

Okay, Asher! Let's give it a go!

Loading...

Yep. Give mine a go please @abh12345.

I will try and be disciplined and not look at it until tomorrow though as I've an early start with the grandchildren tomorrow and I need to get some stuff ready and then get to bed at decent time. 😁

Sorry I'm not in your list. I'm not a big resteemer not a big resteemed I feel but we shall see.

Loading...

What can I say? You write quality content which more people should read, so I am happy to resteem. :)

Another cool query. No need to pull my dataset though. I don't write many community-oriented posts, and those are the ones that should be resteemed and shared.

IF you were to do a query on who are the top authors resteemed on one's own blog, I could tell you right now my top 3 would be you, Dave, and yabapmatt 😀.

Aww thanks @beeyou!

I don't write many community-oriented posts, and those are the ones that should be resteemed and shared.

Totally agree :)

Glad to be in your top 3, thank you!

You're welcome, and thank you for sharing your knowledge and support with us small fishes! I just came across the contest for steemcommunity. Will show my support there too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46