You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your most resteemed posts, and who has resteemed your posts the most?

in #engagement6 years ago

What can I say? You write quality content which more people should read, so I am happy to resteem. :)

Another cool query. No need to pull my dataset though. I don't write many community-oriented posts, and those are the ones that should be resteemed and shared.

IF you were to do a query on who are the top authors resteemed on one's own blog, I could tell you right now my top 3 would be you, Dave, and yabapmatt 😀.

Sort:  

Aww thanks @beeyou!

I don't write many community-oriented posts, and those are the ones that should be resteemed and shared.

Totally agree :)

Glad to be in your top 3, thank you!

You're welcome, and thank you for sharing your knowledge and support with us small fishes! I just came across the contest for steemcommunity. Will show my support there too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50