Sort:  

My pleasure,
I thank you Asher, and I have no idea, but I think 5 times would be correct ;)


!BEER

Double figures could be on its way!

I've just noticed the 'posted with steemreply' which is a hyperlink - picking up some points there so I'll try to negate these for coming weeks which may bring you back to the chasing pack a little!

Maybe 😉
I thought links and HTML tags etc would be subtracted anyway.
What about the !BEER or the !DERANGED or other bot commands? If you subtract these too I can only hope to be in the top 20 ;)

I’ll have to see how long the query takes. Steemreply need to add a header to the JSON to help me!

Never mind, just count my replies, multiply this number by the characters of the SteemReply footer and subtract the number ;)
I make about 90% of my replies with SteemReply, because it's one of the best tools around, so this number might be quite large - I think, SteemReply helped me to win ;) lol

Have a great week @abh12345 🙂

!BEER

I don't want to over-mark you down and am looking for a section of the text in each comment - it might take too long though! :D

Okay, I hope you can manage it with little effort, because like to use SteemReply very much 😁
Wish you a great day 😄

!BEER



Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER



Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @abh12345 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Join Steem Power Up Day at the 1. of December and power up BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32