You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of Reason: A Glimpse Behind The Curve

in #endofreason5 years ago

I won't give you names of people in the fields for obvious reasons - nor the company one of them works for, if that's what you mean...

...leaving aside the 9/11-( you seem to have made your mind up on that one).

The pyramids do measure accurately as a model to the globes dimensions - including the calculations for it not being a perfect sphere

Read 'the incomplete pyramids' - stephen brabin - also a friend of mine, (I can give you his name).

Sort:  

...leaving aside the 9/11-( you seem to have made your mind up on that one).

A much more accurate statement would be; *'... you seem to have had your mind changed when presented with new evidence.'

I used to believe Bdg 7 was rigged, however then I saw the NYFB footage of the building from a new angle, and the building is, to give it its technical term; fucked, and is clearly about to fall down.

That's the thing about being a true sceptic, you have to be able to challenge your own beliefs in the face of new evidence.

I thought one thing, I was shown it not to be true, I adjusted my thoughts. This is the path to logic and scientific thinking.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50