#encourageminnows #1Giveaway Contest Winner of 1 Steem Share of SteemBasicIncome (SBI) sponsorship

3 days ran away so fast, I couldn't even catch them! That's why it is said that we shouldn't bother about the time that passes away. Infact, we should let that time pass away. The time of patience and putting efforts.

First of all, I am grateful to all those who particiapted in the "Giveaway - 1 Winner for SteemBasicIncome (SBI) sponsorship - JUST FOLLOW ME" contest



With the amount that I could collect in the upvotes given by the participants on the post (excluding the bots), I have a winner for the #1 Giveaway Contest. The winner gets automatic upvotes on all the posts for lifetime from SteemBasicIncome. Before I declare the name of the person and the reason for he/she being the winner, I would say that this is not the end. For all those who have participated in the contest will be still considered and valued by me in my heart. God of Grace is the God of encouragement only!

So, now the winner is @animecraze

lqok770hxz.png
Here is the screenshot of the subscription to @stembasicincome sponsored by @puregrace
(infact, sponsored by you all after you upvoted the post)

He wins 1 Steem Share automated lifetime upvotes from @steembasicincome sponsored by @puregrace. Though he is just a minnow and still learning things on Steemit, he was declared as a winner because he commented on almost all my posts. I post around 10 posts daily. He reblogged the needful posts after that and all he did without spamming for 3 days. This was not the requirement for winning the contest, he did something additional and had a zeal to win. All his comments on my posts were genuine. I hope he continues with his good work.

Also, I have kept @heartbeat1515, @adityaroy, @truth-and-wisdom, and ofcourse @evlachsblog as the runner-ups, but could not give them the sponsorship due to lack of extra funds. But, I have kept them and everyone in my mind for the future sponsorship, some or the other day. Just pray to God that we have sufficient to sponsor as many minnows as we can. (I hope you all upvote this post also for future giveaways)

The next SBI share Giveaway contest will be announced soon!

You can also participate in the Encourage Minnows Initiative with 5 Steps Plan as below-


e4z9i59xib.gif

zaph9dvig0.png


I FOLLOW ALL MY FOLLOWERS!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention @puregrace. Maybe next time when I have extra to give. I will be one of your sponsor. We'll see in the future. I'm still on my way powering up, Hope to give more someday. Cheers and keep up the idea.

Cheers! Am glad that #encourageminnows has people like you to take an initiative.

Glad that there is someone like you too.

Thank you @puregrace and #steembasicincome for everything

I am very happy to see someone there watching me commenting on their posts and after all that selecting me as a 1st winner
I'm glad to be part of this community and your new friend @puregrace

Hope to have a nice time with you

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 0.24% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 8th task of 5 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51